top of page

☁ Take a walk ☁



Hello, folks!

Below you can find all details about the items in the photo:

Body: Legacy - Perky Edition

Skin VELOUR - The "Ipanema Body" (ROSE KISS)

Heels: ▻ CULT - Cecilia CULT Flickr CULT Facebook CULT Mainstore Taxi

Jewelry:

▻ RAWR! - Loved Garters RAWR Flickr RAWR Mainstore Taxi



Thanks to the designers for the wonderful products ღ

I hope you found today's blog interesting. I really appreciate your support, thank you so so much. Please, if you have any questions about some of the products I have used - don't hesitate to contact me by using the contact form ( you can find it at the Home page or by using the Contact page => You can access the menu at the bottom of the page ) or you can find me on my social media - Flickr, Facebook, Twitter. If you just want to meet or collab, feel free to leave me a message on Twitter or Facebook. You can IM me or send a note in-world as well - Milsy Villarreal Onyx (6milsy9 Resident) See you very soon, hugs! Yours sincerely, Milsy Villarreal

Snapshot_079_edited.jpg

Hello there!

Thank you for supporting my blog. I really appreciate the time you take to read the content I create!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Flickr
  • Facebook
bottom of page